📚 Libib - catalog your books

I’ve seen many people talk about GoodReads, Literal and other similar services. But I think it’s a shame no one talks about Libib.

It’s true, it’s a static library organizer and it doesn’t have social features (recommandations, reviews, etc), but I simply love it ツ. It allows me to keep track of the books I have, those I’ve read and those I want to buy in the future.

And everything is free. They also have a pro version, but it’s something built for library managers.

Besides, using Libib you can catalog your books, movies, music and game collections. I only use it for books for now, but it’s good to know…

For now I have a few private libraries and two public libraries to have my wishlist available for friends and family 📚.

✴️ Also on Micro.blog
podiboq @podiboq
This blog contains an unorder list of thoughts.