I want to sleep...

My baby girl is sick so last night was a terrible night - she couldn’t fall asleep, she cried and woke up a lot during the night.

Besides that, it seems I’m also a little sick since yesterday, so that’s a great combo.

My night + early morning looked like this :

yeah, so I did not get too much sleep

Today as I was staying home, my plan was to sit on my couch all day long, watching movies & TV series. Well, it wasn’t at all what I planned. I spent almost all of my day in bed sleeping. In the evening I went to the Apple Store to get my AirPods Pro checked and I think it was a mistake going out. It was raining and now I have (again) a terrible headache.

Now it’s only 8PM, but all I want to do is go to bed and sleep. I really hope tomorrow will be better. And that tonight we’ll be able to get a good night sleep. All three of us…

✴️ Also on Micro.blog
podiboq @podiboq
This blog contains an unorder list of thoughts.